SRP LOGISTICS (P) LIMITED
 
KEY CONTACTS
 
     
Shekar - Chairman & Managing Director - shekar@srplogistics.com
  Mob : +91-9848028086
     
Salalitha - Director - salalitha@srplogistics.com
     
Anand Pillai –Vice President - Air Cargo - anandp@srplogistics.com
  Mob : +91-9160016930
     
Raghava  Rao – General Manager - Accounts - accounts@srplogistics.com
  Mob : +91-9160016938
 
 
 
OUR BRANCHES
 
Hyderabad
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
304, Kishen Residency
Opp Pantaloons Show Room lane
Begumpet-500016,
Hyderabad, A.P India
Tel
: +91-40-27763028, 66335121
Fax
: +91-40-66335111
E-Mail    
Air cargo :

Aircargo@srplogistics.com

Seacargo :
cussupport@srplogistics.com
consoli
dation
: salalitha@srplogistics.com
   
Chennai
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
Old No. : 105,
New No. :26 (3rd Floor),
Armenian Street,
Chennai - 600 001.
CTC: Mr.Gopi
Tel
: +91-44-25240625, 32974512
Fax
: +91-44-25260478
E-Mail : chennai@srplogistics.com
   
Bangalore
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
Flat No. 006, Maithri Opulance,
7th main, GM Palya,
Bangalore-560075.
CTC: Mr.Shankaranand
Tel
: +91-80-32006696,
Fax
: +91-80-25243841
E-Mail : blr@srplogistics.com
 
 
Vishakapatnam
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
15-13-13/1, Ground Floor,
Sri Krishna Nagar,
Maharanipeta,
Vishakapanam-2.
CTC: Mr.A.S.R.Kameshwara Rao
(Branch Incharge)
Tel
: +91-0891-2725992,
Fax
: +91-0891-2725992
Mob : +91 91-60-271111
E-Mail : vizag@srplogistics.com
   
Delhi
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
# Flat No: A-2 Ground Floor,
Surajmal Apartment, Plot No: 174,
Galli No:2, K- block, Mahipalpur Extn,
New Delhi - 110 037.

CTC : Mr.Nagender

Tel
: +91-11-26783215
Mob : +91-9810820013
Fax
: +91-11-46081648
E-Mail :

Delhidocs@srplogistics.com

   
Mumbai
Srp Logistics (P) Ltd.
Unit No: 1, 2nd Floor,
Shree Nand Dham,
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai - 400614.
Tel
: +91-22-22935451
Fax
: +91-22-67210610
E-Mail : mumbai@srplogistics.com
 
 
Krishna Patnam
SRP Logistics ( P) Ltd,
Contact Person: Mr.Prabhakar
205, IIND  FLOOR,
DNJ Commercial Complex,
Krishna Patnam Port(Gate)
Mandal- Muthukur,
Dist-Nellore-524344
Mob
: +91-9160016950
E-Mail : kpct@srplogistics.com
 
 
 
 
 
© 2008-10. SRP Logistics (P) Limited. Powered By Website Design, Development, Maintenance & Powered by BitraNet Pvt. Ltd.,